fbpx

training

Fall CASA Volunteer Training Begins Today!

Fall VOLUNTEER TRAINING will begin Monday, October 12, and will end on Thursday, November 12, 2020. Meeting days: Mondays and Thursdays, from 6pm-9pm Location: CASA, 945 S. Main Street, Ste 205 (upstairs) Swear-in & court observation will take place on Tuesday, November 17 from 8am- 1 pm, followed by a celebration luncheon in the CASA

Summer CASA Volunteer Training Begins Today!

Summer VOLUNTEER TRAINING will begin Monday, July 6, and will end on Thursday, August 6, 2020. Meeting days:  Mondays and Thursdays, from 11am-2pm Location:  CASA, 945 S. Main Street, Ste 205 (upstairs) Swear-in & court observation will take place on Tuesday, August 11 from 8am- 1 pm, followed by a celebration luncheon in the CASA

Fall CASA Volunteer Training Session Begins Today!

FALL VOLUNTEER TRAINING will begin Monday, October 14, and will end on Thursday, November 14, 2019. Meeting days:  Mondays and Thursdays, from 6pm-9pm Location:  CASA, 945 S. Main Street, Ste 205 (upstairs) Swear-in & court observation will take place on Tuesday, November 19th from 8am- 1 pm, followed by a celebration luncheon in the CASA

Summer CASA Volunteer Training Session Begins Today!

SUMMER VOLUNTEER TRAINING will begin Monday, July 15, and will end on Thursday, August 15, 2019. Meeting days:  Mondays and Tuesdays, from 11am-2pm Location:  CASA, 945 S. Main Street, Ste 205 (upstairs) Swear-in & court observation will take place on Tuesday, August 20th from 8am- 1 pm, followed by a celebration luncheon in the CASA